EXHIBITOR LIST

Fall 2019

30 Minute Hit  https://www.30minutehit.com/locations/calgary-sw-kickboxing-boxing-fitness.html 
8 Cakes  https://8cakes.com/ 
98.5 Virgin Radio  https://www.iheartradio.ca/virginradio/calgary 
Adila Chocolaterie https://www.adilachocolaterie.com/ 
Adrienne Furrie Image https://adriennefurrie.com/ 
Ageless Rejuvenation & Jewelers http://www.agelessrejuvenation.ca/ 
Alberta Blue Cross  https://www.ab.bluecross.ca/ 
Alberta Chrysler Dealer  https://www.jeepoffers.ca/offers/alberta 
Alberta College of Massage Therapy  https://acmt.ca/ 
Alberta Guide Dogs https://bcandalbertaguidedogs.com/ 
Alberta Health Services - EMS https://www.albertahealthservices.ca/ems/ems.aspx 
Alexis Laser & Spa https://squareup.com/store/alexis-laser-and-spa 
Aloette Cosmetics https://www.aloette.com/en-ca/ 
Amplifon Canada https://www.amplifon.com/ca/ 
Arbonne https://www.arbonne.com/pws/christinathomas/tabs/home.aspx 
Arbor Memorial  https://www.arbormemorial.ca/en/arbor-calgary 
Attitude Line. Inc.  http://www.attitudeline.ca/ 
Aussie Rules Piano Bar https://aussierulescalgary.com/ 
Better Medical  https://better4life.ca/ 
Beyond Gold Solutions Ltd.  https://beyondgoldsolutions.com/ 
Blondie Boutique  https://blondieboutique.com/ 
Bottega Collective  https://bottegacollective.com/ 
Bravo Health https://www.chiropractical.ca/ 
Calgary Firefighter Burn Treatment Society  http://cfbts.org/ 
Calgary Firefighter Burn Treatment Society 
Calgary Pride  https://www.calgarypride.ca/ 
Calgary Woman's Emergency Shelter https://www.calgarywomensshelter.com/ 
Carol White Fine Art & Stationery  https://carolwhite.ca/ 
Century Wellness  https://www.centurywellness.ca/ 
Chalk Couture https://www.chalkcouture.com/rthompson 
Chi's Tea Company  https://chiteacompany.com/ 
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://chrisbarryhypnosis.com/ 
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling  https://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx 
Coal and Canary  https://www.coalandcanary.com/ 
Cowboys Casino http://cowboyscasino.ca/ 
Cozy Intentions https://cozyintentions.com/ 
Crafty Cocktails Ltd.  https://craftycocktails.com/ 
Crimson Lingerie https://www.crimsonlingerie.com/ 
Daniela's Fashion Boutique http://www.danielafashionboutique.ca/
DeepMarine Collagen  https://deepmarine.ca/ 
Deerfoot Meadows Optometry & Seton Optomery  https://setonoptometry.ca/ 
Denca Cabinets https://www.denca.ca/ 
Desjardins Financial Services https://www.dfsin.ca/billlaney 
Devil's Head Coffee https://devilsheadcoffee.ca/ 
Dignity Memorial  https://www.dignitymemorial.com/plan 
Direct Cellars Wine Club http://www.directcellars.com/tammi 
Direct Energy https://www.directenergy.ca/ 
Direct Ventures Ltd. 
Divyansh Garments Export http://www.divyanshgarmentsexport.com/ 
Edward Jones
Elevate Life/Awaken Chiropractor
Elle Golf https://ellegolf.com/ 
Emily Rose Health and Beauty http://www.emilyrosehealth.com/ 
Empanada Queen https://empanadaqueen.ca/ 
Envision 3D Mapping https://www.envision3dmapping.com/ 
Eternal Beauty Institute https://eternalbeautyinstitute.com/ 
Etoile Skin https://etoileskin.ca/ 
Expressions Consignment  http://expressionscalgary.ca/ 
Factory Direct Sunrooms https://www.factorydirectsunrooms.ca/ 
Family Braces https://familybraces.ca/ 
Fifth Avenue Collection https://ca.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis 
Focus On Caring https://www.focusoncaring.com/product-launch-sales-page 
Forever Latin Fashion https://foreverlatinfashion.business.site/ 
Freddy by LIVIFY https://www.livify.ca/ 
Gadget Guy Canada https://www.facebook.com/gadgetguycanada 
GENEius Rx - Pharmacy & Travel Clinic  www.GENEiusRx.com 
Get Assist  https://www.getassist.com/ 
Girl Guides of Canada https://www.girlguides.ca 
Glamour and Lace Boutique  https://www.glamourandlace.ca/ 
GoodLife Fitness https://www.goodlifefitness.com/ 
Gotstylz https://gotstylz.com/ 
Great Falls Montana Tourism  https://visitgreatfallsmontana.org/ 
Grow Tea Company  https://growteacompany.ca/ 
Hello Fresh  https://www.hellofresh.ca/ 
Icon Dance Company Inc.  https://www.icondancecompany.com/ 
IKEA Calgary 
Inspire Limos
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
JACS FingerBlade https://www.fingerblade.com/ 
Jubilations Dinner Theatre https://jubilations.ca/ 
L & N Your No.1 Supplier Ltd.  http://www.impactfulbeauty.com/ 
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary 
London Drugs https://www.londondrugs.com/ 
Lozman Canada Inc. 
LVMH Fragrance Brands
M.D Granite Repari & Sealing  https://www.facebook.com/professionalsealing/ 
MaKami College https://www.makamicollege.com/ 
Make It Night https://makeitnight.ca/ 
Man Alive Inc.  https://marcusraytalks.com/ 
MarketSpot YYC
Mary Kay Cosmetics https://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet 
Massage Heights https://www.massageheights.com/ 
Mayfair Diagnostics https://www.radiology.ca/ 
Medstyle Cosmetic Clinic  https://www.medstylecosmeticclinic.com/ 
Mehndi by Shaleen  https://www.instagram.com/mehndibyshaleen/ 
Melrose Café & Bar http://melrosecalgary.com/ 
Mitzz https://www.mittz.ca/ 
Modern Wellness Canmore https://www.modernwellnesscanmore.com/ 
Monat Global https://erinfudge.mymonat.com/ 
MyHome  https://myhome-inc.com/ 
Natural Way Chiropractic https://naturalwaychiro.ca/ 
Naturmend https://www.naturmend.com/ 
Nea Medical Aesthetic Clinic  https://neamedaesthetics.com/ 
New Healing https://powerbioenergyhealing.com/ 
Norwex https://rhondabraglin.norwex.biz/?_locale=en_CA 
Nude Beverages http://nudevodkasoda.com/ 
Ocean Sales Group https://www.oceansales.ca/ 
OES Wellness https://oeswellness.ca/ 
Omega 3's Skin Care https://omega3skin.com/ 
One Direction Calgary http://onedirectioncalgary.com/ 
Onna Boutique  https://www.onnaboutique.com/ 
Optimum Wellness Centres https://www.optimumwellnesscentres.com/ 
Orangetheory Fitness https://airdrie.orangetheoryfitness.com/ 
Origami Owl  https://tam555.origamiowl.ca/ 
OverC Health Advocates https://www.overchealth.ca/ 
Pad's N Tampons 2 Go https://padsntampons2go.ca/ 
Pampered Chef https://www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/great2cook 
Pawsitively Pooched  http://www.pawsitivelypooched.com/ 
Pearle Vision https://www.pearlevision.com/ 
Pen On Paper Co https://penonpaperco.com/ 
Plunder Designs https://www.plunderdesign.com/sallyrobinson 
Poppy & Peonies https://poppyandpeonies.com/?ref=KH161188 
Productions K/Karma Water 
Provocateur by Crystal Mitchell https://provocateurbycm.com/ 
Pure Romance By Tammy  www.passionatetammy.com 
Pure Smiles Online https://puresmilesonline.com/ 
Qspice https://qspice.ca/ 
Rain International  http://www.myrainlife.com/daisydavidson 
Raining Cats & Dogs
Raspbitty https://www.raspbitty.ca/ 
RestoBod Laser Clinics Corp https://restobod.com/ 
Sattnam Enterprises .
Scentsy  https://christyridders.scentsy.ca/ 
Second Dimension International Marketing  http://www.sdimarketing.com/ 
Secrets of Uganda https://secretsofuganda-ca.business.site/ 
Senegence International https://senesite.senegence.com/freshfacedmomma 
Seven Spice https://sevenspice.com/ 
Sewing Place http://sewingplace.ca/ 
Shift Air Mechanical https://shiftair.ca/ 
Simply For Life https://simplyforlife.com/en/ 
Smoke N Fusion https://www.smokenfusion.com/ 
Sock Rocket https://sockrocket.ca/ 
Sole to Sole Footwear https://www.soulfootwear.com/
Stopbully.com https://stopbully.com/ 
Straw Hut Co. https://strawhutco.com/ 
Stray Books https://straybooks.ca/ 
Studio White http://studio-white.ca/ 
SugarBaby Products https://www.sugarbabyproducts.com/ 
Sundarata Naturals https://sundaratanaturals.com/ 
Super Dips
Sweetlegs Calgary  https://www.facebook.com/SweetlegsCalgarywithCrystal/ 
Swift Innovations Inc.  https://www.facebook.com/REFRESHBotanicals/ 
Take It And Go  https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/ 
TELUS
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Epoch Times http://www.epochmediagroup.com/ 
The Financial Guides http://www.thefinancialguides.com/ 
The Fixture Store  https://thefixturestore.ca/ 
Think Hemp Alberta https://www.thinkhempalberta.ca/ 
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com/ 
Tocara Jewlery  https://www.tocaraplus.com/deniseouellette 
Town Pump Hotel Group https://www.townpump.com/hotels/ 
Travel Your Wold https://tyw.ca/ 
truLOCAL https://www.trulocal.ca/ 
Tupperware https://kristytaylor.my.tupperware.ca/ 
Uforia Science https://maxhealth.uforiascience.com/ 
Unbelts https://unbelts.com/ 
Union YYC https://www.unionyyc.com/ 
Vets To Go Inc.  https://vetstogo.com/ 
VoxxLife  https://ireneliew.voxxlife.com/ 
W & W Exports
Warrior Label https://warriorlabel.com/ 
Wellwise by Shoppers Drug Mart https://www.wellwise.ca/ 
West Edmonton Mall  http://www.wem.ca/ 
Wolverine's Custom Metal 
Worthy https://www.enjoyworthy.com/ 
Zyia Active  https://www.mycanadazyia.com/jenarmand 
Zyia Active  https://www.mycanadazyia.com/christinemighton 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter