EXHIBITOR LIST

Fall 2019

Alberta Chrysler Dealer  https://www.jeepoffers.ca/offers/alberta 
30 Minute Hit  https://www.30minutehit.com/locations/calgary-sw-kickboxing-boxing-fitness.html 
Alberta Blue Cross  https://www.ab.bluecross.ca/ 
Alberta College of Massage Therapy  https://acmt.ca/ 
Alberta Guide Dogs https://bcandalbertaguidedogs.com/ 
Alberta Health Services - EMS https://www.albertahealthservices.ca/ems/ems.aspx 
Amplifon Canada https://www.amplifon.com/ca/ 
Arbonne https://www.arbonne.com/pws/christinathomas/tabs/home.aspx 
Arbor Memorial  https://www.arbormemorial.ca/en/arbor-calgary 
Beyond Gold Solutions Ltd.  https://beyondgoldsolutions.com/ 
BK Import & Export
Bottega Collective  https://bottegacollective.com/ 
Bravo Health https://www.chiropractical.ca/ 
BVZ Trade
Calgary Firefighter Burn Treatment Society  http://cfbts.org/ 
Calgary Woman's Emergency Shelter https://www.calgarywomensshelter.com/ 
Century Wellness  https://www.centurywellness.ca/ 
Chalk Couture https://www.chalkcouture.com/ 
Chi's Tea Company  https://chiteacompany.com/ 
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://chrisbarryhypnosis.com/ 
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling  https://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx 
Color Street https://www.colorstreet.com/1108 
Deerfoot Meadows Optometry & Seton Optomery  https://www.facebook.com/deerfootmeadowsoptometry 
Desjardins Financial Services https://www.dfsin.ca/billlaney 
Dignity Memorial  https://www.dignitymemorial.com/plan 
Direct Cellars Wine Club http://www.directcellars.com/tammi 
Direct Energy https://www.directenergy.ca/ 
Emily Rose Health and Beauty http://www.emilyrosehealth.com/ 
Expressions Consignment  http://expressionscalgary.ca/ 
Family Braces https://familybraces.ca/ 
Fifth Avenue Collection https://ca.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis 
GuSaj Creations
Hello Fresh  https://www.hellofresh.ca/ 
Indo Food http://indofood.ca/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
Limelife by Alcone https://www.limelifebyalcone.com/shabana 
LMVH Fragrance Brands
Mary Kay Cosmetics https://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet 
Mayfair Diagnostics https://www.radiology.ca/ 
Monat Global https://erinfudge.mymonat.com/ 
MyHome  https://myhome-inc.com/ 
Natural Way Chiropractic https://naturalwaychiro.ca/ 
Naturmend https://www.naturmend.com/ 
Norwex https://rhondabraglin.norwex.biz/?_locale=en_CA 
Optimum Wellness Centres https://www.optimumwellnesscentres.com/ 
Origami Owl  https://tam555.origamiowl.ca/ 
OverC Health Advocates https://www.overchealth.ca/ 
Pampered Chef https://www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/great2cook 
Plunder Designs https://www.plunderdesign.com/sallyrobinson 
Pure Romance By Tammy  www.passionatetammy.com 
Qspice https://qspice.ca/ 
Rain International  http://www.myrainlife.com/daisydavidson 
Scentsy  https://christyridders.scentsy.ca/ 
Second Dimension International Marketing  http://www.sdimarketing.com/ 
Singh Export House
Stray Books https://straybooks.ca/ 
Sweetlegs Calgary  https://www.facebook.com/SweetlegsCalgarywithCrystal/ 
Swift Innovations Inc.  https://www.facebook.com/REFRESHBotanicals/ 
Take It And Go  https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/ 
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Financial Guides http://www.thefinancialguides.com/ 
Think Hemp Alberta https://www.thinkhempalberta.ca/ 
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com/ 
Tupperware https://kristytaylor.my.tupperware.ca/ 
Uforia Science https://maxhealth.uforiascience.com/ 
Unbelts https://unbelts.com/ 
Vets To Go Inc.  https://vetstogo.com/ 
Zyia Active  https://www.mycanadazyia.com/jenarmand 
Zyia Active  https://www.mycanadazyia.com/christinemighton 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter