SPRING 2020 EXHIBITOR LIST

30 Minute Hit http://www.30minutehit.com/calgary-SW 
Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society (AARCS) http://aarcs.ca/ 
Alberta Blue Cross https://www.ab.bluecross.ca/ 
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Association https://www.jeepoffers.ca/offers/alberta 
Alberta College of Massage Therapy https://acmt.ca/ 
Alberta Health Services - EMS  http://www.ahs.ca/ems
Amplifon Canada https://www.amplifon.com/ca/ 
Anna's Hungarian Baking https://www.annashungarianbaking.com/ 
Arbonne https://www.arbonne.com/pws/christinathomas/tabs/home.aspx 
Arbor Memorial  https://www.arbormemorial.ca/en/mountainview 
Arora Exports
Avon Canada https://www.avon.ca/shop/en/avon-ca
Awaken the Gems  https://awakenthegems.ca/
Bäre Activewear http://bareactivewear.com/
Beyond Gold Solutions Ltd. http://www.beyondgoldsolutions.com/ 
By the C https://bythec.ca/ 
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://cfbts.org/ 
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com/ 
Calgary Roller Derby Association http://www.calgaryrollerderby.com/ 
Century Wellness https://www.centurywellness.ca/ 
CHARTWELL Retirement Residence https://chartwell.com/ 
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://www.chrisbarryhypnosis.com/ 
City of Calgary , Planning & Development  https://www.calgary.ca/SitePages/cocis/default.aspx 
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling https://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx 
Color Street  https://www.colorstreet.com/1108 
Delissitude https://delissitude.com/ 
Devil's Head Coffee http://devilsheadcoffee.ca/
Direct Energy  https://www.directenergy.ca/ 
Direct Ventures Ltd.
Divine Finds https://divinefinds.ca/ 
Divyansh Garments Export http://www.divyanshgarmentsexport.com/
Docbraces 
Dominican Republic Tourism  https://www.godominicanrepublic.com/
Elevate Life http://www.awakenchiropractic.ca/
Emily Rose Health and Beauty http://www.emilyrosehealth.com/ 
Expressions Consignment http://expressionscalgary.ca/ 
Family Braces https://familybraces.ca/ 
Fifth Avenue Collection https://ca.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis 
Flower Aura by Natasha  http://www.floweraurabynatasha.com/
(G) Dee Clothing Co. https://www.facebook.com/gdeeclothingco/ 
GD College http://www.gdcollege.ca/ 
Gelmoment - Britney and Dayna  https://britney01.gelmoment.com/
Goodto GO https://good2gosnacks.ca/
Gordon Hiebert Photography  http://www.gordonhiebert.com/
Ikaria & Skin Carma  http://www.my-ikaria.com/
Impact Orthodontics http://www.impactortho.com/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
Jake's Seasoning Inc.  https://jakeslegendarysteakspice.com/
Knightwind Electrical Contracting Inc.  https://knightwindelectrical.com/
Lakeview Bakery http://www.lakeviewbakerycalgary.com/
Lendrix HVAC Services  http://www.lendrixhvac.com/
LVMH Fragrance Brands .
MadeGood https://www.madegoodfoods.com/
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com/
MarketSpot YYC .
Marlow Floral Works https://marlowfloralworks.com/
Mary Kay Cosmetics https://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet 
Mayfair Diagnostics http://www.radiology.com/ 
Memories of Days Gone by Novelties & Trinkets http://ourwoundedwarriors.org/
Monat Global http://erinfudge.mymonat.com/ 
MS Society of Canada www.mswalks.ca 
MyHome https://myhome-inc.com/ 
New Healing https://powerbioenergyhealing.com/ 
Noble Coin Rings https://www.facebook.com/noblecoinrings 
Norwex https://rhondabraglin.norwex.biz/?_locale=en_CA 
OKE Apparel https://www.okeapparel.com/
Omega 3's Skin Care https://omega3skin.com/ 
Onna Boutique https://www.onnaboutique.com/ 
Origami Owl https://tam555.origamiowl.ca/ 
P.S. Modern Cuisine https://www.facebook.com/psmoderncuisine 
Pampered Chef  https://www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/great2cook 
Partake Brewing http://www.drinkpartake.com/ 
Personal Touch Matchmaking https://personaltouchcalgary.ca/ 
Planet Foods https://planetfoods.ca/connect/ 
Poppy & Peonies  https://poppyandpeonies.com/?ref=KH161188 
Primerica - Nicole Hendry  http://www.primerica.com/nicolehendry
Pure Romance https://www.passionatetammy.com 
Redfern Ent http://www.redfernent.com/
Rory and Nelly  https://roryandnelly.com/
Sahib Import and Exports India
Sandman Hotel, Calgary City Centre https://www.sandmanhotels.com/
Sattnam Enterprises
Scentsy https://christyridders.scentsy.ca/ 
Senegence International https://senesite.senegence.com/freshfacedmomma 
ShelfGenie https://www.shelfgenie.com/ 
Southpaw Boxing Gym https://www.southpawboxing.ca/ 
Steward Creek Golf & Country Club https://stewartcreekgolf.com/ 
Student Works Painting https://studentworks.ca/ 
Sunset Gourmet http://www.mysunsetgourmet.ca/terrybaumle
Sunshine Blends https://www.sunshineblends.ca/ 
Super Dips
Swearit https://swearit.com/
SweetLegs Calgary with Crystal https://www.facebook.com/SweetlegsCalgarywithCrystal/ 
Take It And Go  https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/ 
TaunyaCraig.com https://www.taunyacraig.com/
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Dumpling Hero http://www.thedumplinghero.com/
The Nut Man http://www.nutman.ca/
Thirsty Naturals https://www.thirstynaturals.ca/
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com/ 
Tori Belle Cosmetics https://shop.toribellecosmetics.com/AMyH/Home 
Travel your World https://tyw.ca/ 
Tupperware https://kristytaylor.my.tupperware.ca/ 
UltraWhite Clinic https://www.ultrawhiteclinic.com/
Verma Exports http://www.vermaexports.in/ 
Vezorla  https://www.vezorla.com/
Voxxlife https://gabrielekostek.voxxlife.com/
Y Not Accessorize https://www.ynotaccessorize.com/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter