EXHIBITOR LIST

Fall 2019

Alberta Chrysler Dealer  https://www.jeepoffers.ca/offers/alberta 
30 Minute Hit  https://www.30minutehit.com/locations/calgary-sw-kickboxing-boxing-fitness.html 
8 Cakes  https://8cakes.com/ 
Alberta Blue Cross  https://www.ab.bluecross.ca/ 
Alberta College of Massage Therapy  https://acmt.ca/ 
Alberta Guide Dogs https://bcandalbertaguidedogs.com/ 
Alberta Health Services - EMS https://www.albertahealthservices.ca/ems/ems.aspx 
Aloette Cosmetics https://www.aloette.com/en-ca/ 
Amplifon Canada https://www.amplifon.com/ca/ 
Arbonne https://www.arbonne.com/pws/christinathomas/tabs/home.aspx 
Arbor Memorial  https://www.arbormemorial.ca/en/arbor-calgary 
Beyond Gold Solutions Ltd.  https://beyondgoldsolutions.com/ 
BK Import & Export
Blair Fasan - Skin and Tattoo Specialist  https://www.blairfasan.com/ 
Blondie Boutique  https://blondieboutique.com/ 
Bottega Collective  https://bottegacollective.com/ 
Bravo Health https://www.chiropractical.ca/ 
BVZ Trade
Calgary Firefighter Burn Treatment Society  http://cfbts.org/ 
Calgary Woman's Emergency Shelter https://www.calgarywomensshelter.com/ 
Carol White Fine Art & Stationery  https://carolwhite.ca/ 
Century Wellness  https://www.centurywellness.ca/ 
Chi's Tea Company  https://chiteacompany.com/ 
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://chrisbarryhypnosis.com/ 
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling  https://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx 
Color Street https://www.colorstreet.com/1108 
Crimson Lingerie https://www.crimsonlingerie.com/ 
DeepMarine Collagen  https://deepmarine.ca/ 
Deerfoot Meadows Optometry & Seton Optomery  https://www.facebook.com/deerfootmeadowsoptometry 
Desjardins Financial Services https://www.dfsin.ca/billlaney 
Dignity Memorial  https://www.dignitymemorial.com/plan 
Direct Cellars Wine Club http://www.directcellars.com/tammi 
Direct Energy https://www.directenergy.ca/ 
Emily Rose Health and Beauty http://www.emilyrosehealth.com/ 
Eternal Beauty Institute https://eternalbeautyinstitute.com/ 
Expressions Consignment  http://expressionscalgary.ca/ 
Family Braces https://familybraces.ca/ 
Fifth Avenue Collection https://ca.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis 
Forever Latin Fashion https://foreverlatinfashion.business.site/ 
GENEius Rx - Pharmacy & Travel Clinic  www.GENEiusRx.com 
Get Assist  https://www.getassist.com/ 
Glamour and Lace Boutique  https://www.glamourandlace.ca/ 
GoodLife Fitness https://www.goodlifefitness.com/ 
Great Falls Montana Tourism  https://visitgreatfallsmontana.org/ 
Grow Tea Company 
Hello Fresh  https://www.hellofresh.ca/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary 
LVMH Fragrance Brands
London Drugs https://www.londondrugs.com/ 
Lozman Canada Inc. 
MaKami College https://www.makamicollege.com/ 
Man Alive Inc.  https://marcusraytalks.com/ 
MarketSpot YYC
Mary Kay Cosmetics https://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet 
Mayfair Diagnostics https://www.radiology.ca/ 
Mehndi by Shaleen  https://www.instagram.com/mehndibyshaleen/ 
Melrose Café & Bar http://melrosecalgary.com/ 
Monat Global https://erinfudge.mymonat.com/ 
MyHome  https://myhome-inc.com/ 
Natural Way Chiropractic https://naturalwaychiro.ca/ 
Naturmend https://www.naturmend.com/ 
Norwex https://rhondabraglin.norwex.biz/?_locale=en_CA 
Ocean Sales Group https://www.oceansales.ca/ 
OES Wellness https://oeswellness.ca/ 
Omega 3's Skin Care https://omega3skin.com/ 
Optimum Wellness Centres https://www.optimumwellnesscentres.com/ 
Orangetheory Fitness https://airdrie.orangetheoryfitness.com/ 
Origami Owl  https://tam555.origamiowl.ca/ 
OverC Health Advocates https://www.overchealth.ca/ 
Pampered Chef https://www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/great2cook 
Pearle Vision https://www.pearlevision.com/ 
Plunder Designs https://www.plunderdesign.com/sallyrobinson 
Pure Romance By Tammy  www.passionatetammy.com 
Qspice https://qspice.ca/ 
Rain International  http://www.myrainlife.com/daisydavidson 
Scentsy  https://christyridders.scentsy.ca/ 
Second Dimension International Marketing  http://www.sdimarketing.com/ 
Secrets of Uganda https://secretsofuganda-ca.business.site/ 
Senegence International https://senesite.senegence.com/freshfacedmomma 
Simply For Life https://simplyforlife.com/en/ 
Singh Export House http://www.singhexporthouse.com/ 
Smoke N Fusion https://www.smokenfusion.com/ 
Sock Rocket https://sockrocket.ca/ 
Sole to Sole Footwear https://www.soulfootwear.com/
Stash and Sash Travel Accessories https://www.thesashbag.com/ 
Stray Books https://straybooks.ca/ 
Studio White http://studio-white.ca/ 
Sweetlegs Calgary  https://www.facebook.com/SweetlegsCalgarywithCrystal/ 
Swift Innovations Inc.  https://www.facebook.com/REFRESHBotanicals/ 
Take It And Go  https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/ 
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Financial Guides http://www.thefinancialguides.com/ 
The Fixture Store  https://thefixturestore.ca/ 
Think Hemp Alberta https://www.thinkhempalberta.ca/ 
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com/ 
Tocara Jewlery  https://www.tocaraplus.com/deniseouellette 
Town Pump Hotel Group https://www.townpump.com/hotels/ 
truLOCAL https://www.trulocal.ca/ 
Tupperware https://kristytaylor.my.tupperware.ca/ 
Uforia Science https://maxhealth.uforiascience.com/ 
Unbelts https://unbelts.com/ 
Vets To Go Inc.  https://vetstogo.com/ 
VoxxLife  https://ireneliew.voxxlife.com/ 
Warrior Label https://warriorlabel.com/ 
Wellwise by Shoppers Drug Mart https://www.wellwise.ca/ 
West Edmonton Mall  http://www.wem.ca/ 
Zyia Active  https://www.mycanadazyia.com/jenarmand 
Zyia Active  https://www.mycanadazyia.com/christinemighton 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter