EXHIBITOR LIST

Fall 2019 Exhibior List Coming Soon!

 

Alberta Chrysler  .
Adina Gifts .
A Fine Balance Catering  http://www.finebalancecatering.com/ 
A Limo & Sedan Service  https://www.rentalimotoday.com/ 
Adesso  https://adessoman.com/ 
Advocare https://www.advocare.com/00021753/en-ca/ 
Aeryon Wellness https://aeryonashlie.com/
Ageless Rejuvenation
Air Towne Inc https://airtowne.ca/
Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society http://aarcs.ca/
Alberta Blue Cross https://www.ab.bluecross.ca/
Alberta Cancer Foundation - Ride to Conqueur Cancer https://ride.conquercancer.ca/alberta/
Alberta College of Massage Therapy http://www.acmt.ca
Alberta Health Services - EMS https://www.albertahealthservices.ca/ems/ems.aspx 
Anna's Hungarian Baking http://www.annashungarianbaking.com
Arbonne http://www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Avon http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Beh's Beauty https://www.behsbeauty.com/
Bellezza Moda .
Best Life Coaching Ltd. http://www.bestlifecoaching.com/
Big Rock Brewery https://bigrockbeer.com/
Bliss  https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/ 
Blissful Living https://www.facebook.com/BlissfulGhee/
Bravo Health http://www.chiropractical.ca
BVZ Trade .
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://cfbts.org/
Calgary Humane Society https://www.calgaryhumane.ca/
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com
Calgary Roller Derby Association http://newjam.calgaryrollerderby.com/
Cambrooks College  http://cambrooks.ca/ 
Century Chiropractic Wellness Centre http://www.centurywellness.ca
Chatters Canada Ltd. https://chatters.ca/
Chilly Wiener  https://www.facebook.com/chillywiener 
Chi's Tea Company https://chiteacompany.com/
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://www.chrisbarryhypnosis.com
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling http://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx
Club Pilates https://www.clubpilates.com/royaloak/
Cobb's Adventure Park http://www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Cowboys Casino http://cowboyscasino.ca/
DAB Skincare https://dabskincare.com/ 
Daniela's Fashion Boutique 
D'Arcy Ranch Golf Club  https://darcyranchgolf.com/ 
Designed for Fitness https://www.dffcanada.com/ 
Dominican Republic Tourism and Board http://www.godominicanrepublic.com/
Dragonfly Jewels  https://www.dragonflyjewels.ca/ 
Eden Brook Memorial Gardens https://www.arbormemorial.ca/en/edenbrook
Edward Jones https://www.edwardjones.ca/
Effortless IVF http://www.effortlessivf.ca
ElevateHER http://elevateher.ca/ 
Emily Rose Health and Beauty http://www.emilyrosehealth.com/
Empanada Queen https://empanadaqueen.ca/
Empower International https://www.empowercosmetics.com/ 
Epicure https://carlenejubinville.epicure.com/en
Essence Wellness Clinic http://www.essencewellness.ca/
Evolve Well Integrative Health and Wellness http://evolvewell.ca/
Expressions Consignment http://expressionscalgary.ca/
Fabutan / Hush Lash Studio https://fabutan.com/
Family Braces https://familybraces.ca/
Fifth Avenue Collection http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Fit and Chic https://tarynshea.net/
Forever Bee https://foreverbee.ca/ 
Franzel Shoes https://www.facebook.com/franzelshoes/
Friends and Gems Inc. http://www.friendsandgems.com
Gemstone Lights https://gemstonelights.com/
Get Assist Inc. http://www.getassist.com
Girl Guides of Canada http://www.calgarygirlguides.com/
Going Nuts https://goingnuts.ca/
Goodlife Fitness https://www.goodlifefitness.com/
Grand Slam Golf Academy http://www.gsga.ca/
Greener Days Solar https://greenerdayssolar.ca/ 
Greta https://www.gretasbar.com/
Grizzled Bear https://grizzledbear.com/ 
Hamlets at Cedarwood Station, The https://www.cedarwoodstation.ca/
Happy Wife Happy Life Entertainment https://www.happylifeent.ca/
Harvest Medicine https://hmed.ca/
Hello Fresh https://www.hellofresh.ca/
HEX https://hex.ca/ 
Indo Food http://indofood.ca/
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/
Janey's Passions http://janeysart.weebly.com/ 
Jenny's Delectables https://jennysdelectables.com/
Jordan's General Store https://www.jordansgeneralstore.ca/
KS Toor Garments .
Lakeview Bakery http://www.lakeviewbakerycalgary.com/
Leggings Pro https://leggingspro.com/
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lemons & Steel https://lemonsandsteel.ca/#
Lendrix Hvac Services https://www.lendrixhvac.com/
Limelife by Alcone  https://limelifebyalcone.com/shabana 
LipSense by Senegence http://senegence.com/freshfacedmomma
Lita's Calgary .
Longview Jerky Shop https://www.longviewjerkyshop.com/onlineshop
Lozman  .
LVMH Fragrance Brands .
Made In India Inc. .
MadeGood https://madegoodfoods.com/ca/?set-region=CA 
Magnolia and Vine https://www.mymagnoliaandvine.ca/amandaames 
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com
Makepop https://makepop.global/ 
Market Mall Cosmetic and Laser Dermatology  https://mmderm.ca/ 
MarketSpot YYC .
Mary Kay Cosmetics https://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
Master Chocolat https://www.masterchocolat.com/
Mayfair Diagnostics https://www.radiology.ca/
Mindful Adornments http://www.mindfuladornments.com
Miracle Ear http://www.miracle-ear.ca
Mittz https://mittz.ca/ 
Monat Global .
Money Mentors https://moneymentors.ca/
MS Society of Canada http://mssoc.convio.net/site/PageServer?pagename=walk_homepage
MyHome https://myhome-inc.com/
Norwex http://www.rhondabraglin.norwex.biz
Nygard  https://www.nygard.com/en-ca
Oak & Ivy Woman's Boutique https://www.oakandivyboutique.com/
Omega 3's Skin Care https://omega3skin.com/
One Beauty Brands http://www.oneacademy.ca/ 
Origami Owl http://tam555.origamiowl.ca/
Original Energy Sales .
Oval Beauty Bar http://www.ovalbeauty.com/ 
Pampered Chef https://www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/great2cook
Pearle Vision http://www.pearlevision.com/
Perfume Boutique  .
Personal Touch Matchmaking https://personaltouchcalgary.ca
Pet Heaven Crematorium & Funeral Chapel http://petheavencalgary.com/
Precision Hyundai https://www.precisionhyundai.com/
Presto Eats https://prestoeats.com/
Pure Romance http://www.passionatetammy.com
Rainbow Systems Calgary .
Randall's Fine Blinds https://www.randallsfineblinds.com/
Raspbitty https://www.raspbitty.ca/ 
Rejuvenation Dermatology Clinic https://laserclinics.com/
Rex Rector Apparel https://rexrector.ca/ 
Rodan and Fields http://www.sandymateri.myrandf.com
Rustic Home Designs https://rustichomedesigns.ca/password
S S Import Exports .
Salut Mobile Bar https://www.salutmobilebar.com/
Sapphire Hair https://sapphire-hair.com/
Scentsy http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Scotiabank Calgary https://www.scotiabank.com/
Seacret
Second Dimension International Marketing http://www.sdimarketing.com/ 
Secrets of Uganda https://secretsofuganda-ca.business.site/ 
ShelfGenie https://www.shelfgenie.com/
Sherry Kennedy Let the Music Paint https://www.sherrykennedy.com/
Showhome Furniture  https://showhome-furniture.com/ 
Shreeji Jewelry .
Simply For Life http://www.simplyforlife.com/
Sleepwell Solutions / Cama Cooler https://camacooler.com/
Slim Looking https://www.slimlooking.com/Default.asp
Slimwell Weight Loss and Wellness https://www.slimwell.ca/ 
SLO Fashion Handbags https://slofashion.ca/ 
SoHo Fashion https://sohofashion.ca/ 
Solar Sands http://www.solarsands.ca/ 
Sole to Soul Footwear https://www.soulfootwear.com/
Spa Lady https://spalady.ca/
Spirit's Spoken Link .
Starlight Creations  https://starlight-creations-custom-embroidery-signs.myshopify.com/ 
Stopbully.com https://stopbully.com/
Straw Hut Co. https://strawhutco.com/
Student Works Painting http://www.studentworks.ca
Studio White http://studio-white.ca/
Sundarata Naturals https://sundaratanaturals.com/ 
Sunset Gourmet https://www.mysunsetgourmet.ca/terrybaumle
Swedethings https://www.swedethings.ca/ 
SweetLegs Calgary with Crystal https://www.facebook.com/SweetlegsCalgarywithCrystal/
Take It and Go http://www.takeitandgoyyc.com
Tbooth Wireless https://www.tboothwireless.ca/en/
Ten Degrees Inc. https://www.tendegreesinc.com/
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/
The Financial Guides http://www.thefinancialguides.com/
The Nest Calgary - Single Mothers Foundation https://www.helpbuildthenest.ca/
The Pink Painter https://thepinkpainter.ca/
The Space Reclaimers https://www.thespacereclaimers.ca/
Theatre Calgary  http://www.theatrecalgary.com/ 
Thelma & Thistle http://www.thelmaandthistle.com/
Think Hemp Alberta https://www.thinkhempalberta.ca/ 
Thirty-One Gifts https://www.mythirtyone.ca/ca/en/crystalwalker/info/consultant/aboutme 
Those Chocolates https://thosechocolates.ca/
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Tocara Jewlery https://www.tocaraplus.com/index.asp?CountryID=43&language=eng&r=1
Trendy Not Ltd. https://www.trendynot.com/
Trust Energy Marketing http://www.trustenergy.ca
Tupperware Canada http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
Uforia http://www.chauna.uforiascience.com/
Unbelts https://unbelts.com/
Urban Pedal Tours https://www.urbanpedaltours.com/
Verma Exports .
Vets To Go http://www.vetstogo.com/
Virgin Radio http://www.iheartradio.ca/virginradio/calgary
Vivint Smarthome http://www.vivint.com
VoxxLife http://www.voxxlife.com/terriforsythe
Wendy J Coaching https://wendyjcreate.com/
World Health https://calgary.worldhealth.ca/
Y Not Accessorize?  https://www.ynotaccessorize.com/
Young Living https://oily.life/wellnessinfused/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter