EXHIBITOR LIST 

Alberta Chrysler  .
2 Broke Gals Soup Company http://www.2brokegalssoup.ca
Adila Chocolaterie http://www.adilachocolaterie.com
Adina Gifts http://www.adoniaa.com
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta College of Massage Therapy http://www.acmt.ca
All About Her https://royaleusa.com/
Anna's Hungarian Baking http://www.annashungarianbaking.com
Arbonne International http://www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
ARIIX  http://www.mynucerity.biz/dkidd
Avenida Art & Framing Gallery http://www.avenidagallery.com/
Avon Canada  http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Bag to Earth Inc. http://www.bagtoearth.com
Bravo Health http://www.chiropractical.ca
Canada Daigou Agency Ltd. https://www.canadadaigou.ca/our-story/
Century Chiropractic Wellness Centre http://centurywellness.ca/
Chiropractic Health Centre https://chiro-doctor.com/
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://www.chrisbarryhypnosis.com
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling http://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx
Cory Liss Orthodontics http://www.corylissortho.ca/
Crickle Creek Coffee http://www.cricklecreekcoffee.com
Daughter On Demand Inc. http://www.daughterondemand.ca/
DeepMarine Collagen http://www.deepmarine.com
Drops of Gratitude Gift Co. http://www.dropsofgratitude.ca
Dynamic Health Studio https://www.dynamichealthstudio.ca/
Eden Brook Memorial Gardens  http://www.edenbrookcemetery.ca
Edward Jones  http://www.edwardjones.com
Empower International Inc. http://www.experienceempower.com/gjstacey
Expressions Consignment http://www.expressions.com
Family Braces http://www.familybraces.ca
Fifth Avenue Collection  http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Forever Bee https://foreverbee.ca/
Friends and Gems Inc. http://www.friendsandgems.com
Girl Guides of Canada http://www.calgarygirlguides.com
Great Falls Montana Tourism http://visitgreatfallsmontana.org/
Home of OM, The http://www.thehomeofom.ca
Hush Lingerie https://www.hushcanada.com/
I Heart Homemade http://wwwiheathomemadeyyc.ca
J.R. Watkins https://www.watkins1868.com/
Lemon & Steel https://lemonsandsteel.ca/
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lipsense  http://www.facebook.com/lusciouslipswithanona/
London Drugs https://www.londondrugs.com/
Lozman .
LVMH Fragrance Brands https://www.lvmh.com/houses/perfumes-cosmetics/
Maid of Honour Cleaning http://www.maidofhonourcleaning.ca
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics http://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
Master Soap Makers Inc http://www.mastersoapmakers.com
Mayfair Diagnostics http://www.mayfairdiagnostics.com
Mindcore Pilates Studio http://www.mindcorepilates.com
Monat Global .
My Home https://myhome-inc.com/
Nature's EOS http://www.natureseos.com
Norwex  http://www.rhondabraglin.norwex.biz
NowLifestyle http://healthsuccessacademy.com
Ocean Sales Group https://www.oceansales.ca/
Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc. http://www.omegaalpha.ca
Optimum Wellness Centres http://www.optimumwellnesscentres.com
Original Energy Sales .
Pampered Chef  http://www.pamperedchef.biz/great2cook
Parenting and Teen Brain Development Study .
Personal Touch Matchmaking https://personaltouchcalgary.ca
Pink Zebra http://pinkzebrahome.com/trinamorison
Pure Romance by Tammy http://www.passionatetammy.com
QSpice http://www.qspice.ca
Rainbow Systems  http://www.go-all-in.life
Sassy and Classy Ladies Wear http://www.sassysandclassy.ca
Scentsy  http://www.tracycross.scentsy.ca
SDI Marketing  http://www.sdimarketing.com/
Skoah Westhills http://www.skoah.com/locations/westhills
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
Stella & Dot  http://ca.stelladot.com/KimG
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com
Tahel Magnetic & Lola Beauty .
Tangerine http://www.tangerine.ca
Thirty One Gifts  http://www.mythirtyone.ca/stephanieH
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Troy Valuations http://troyvalue.com/
truLOCAL https://www.trulocal.ca/
Tupperware Canada  http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
Valentus  http://www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults
Vivint Smarthome http://www.vivint.com
Voxxlife  https://voxxlife.com/mbrogers
Women's Centre of Calgary http://www.womenscentrecalgary.org/
World Health http://www.calgary.worldhealth.ca

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter