EXHIBITOR LIST 

2019 Spring Exhibitor List - Coming Soon!

Alberta Chrysler  .
2 Broke Gals Soup Company http://www.2brokegalssoup.ca 
8 Cakes https://www.8cakes.com/ 
9 Round Kickboxing .
A Maid for a Day https://amaidforaday.ca/ 
Adila Chocolaterie http://www.adilachocolaterie.com 
Adina Gifts http://www.adoniaa.com 
Ageless Rejuvenation http://agelessskinrejuvenation.com/ 
Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society (AARCS) http://aarcs.ca/ 
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca 
Alberta College of Massage Therapy http://www.acmt.ca 
All About Her https://royaleusa.com/ 
Anna's Hungarian Baking http://www.annashungarianbaking.com 
Arbonne International http://www.christinathomas.arbonne.com 
ARIIX  http://www.mynucerity.biz/dkidd 
Avenida Art & Framing Gallery http://www.avenidagallery.com/ 
Avon Canada  http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha 
Awaken Chiropractic .
Bag to Earth Inc. http://www.bagtoearth.com 
Bainbridge Creations https://bainbridgecreations.com/ 
Bark Industry https://barkindustry.com/ 
Beautiful Hair Extensions by Tammy https://www.facebook.com/hairextensionsbytammy/ 
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/ 
Boudoir Rouge https://www.fmentertainment.com/ 
Bras for a Cause https://www.radiology.ca/bras-cause 
Bravo Health http://www.chiropractical.ca 
Brax and Charlie https://braxandcharlie.com/ 
Burgundy Oak https://www.burgundyoak.com/
BVZ Trade .
C & C Candle Company https://www.candccandle.net/ 
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://www.cfbts.org/ 
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com/ 
Calgary Women's Emergency Shelter https://www.calgarywomensshelter.com/ 
Canada Daigou Agency Ltd. https://www.canadadaigou.ca/our-story/ 
Canada Leathers Ltd. https://www.canadaleathers.com/1920x1200.html 
Canadian Celiac Association Calgary http://www.calgaryceliac.ca/ 
CareFind http://www.carefind.ca/ 
Century Chiropractic Wellness Centre http://centurywellness.ca/ 
CertaPro Painters of Calgary South https://south-calgary.certapro.com/ 
Chiropractic Health Centre https://chiro-doctor.com/ 
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://www.chrisbarryhypnosis.com 
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling http://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx 
Club Pilates https://www.clubpilates.com/ 
Community Care Builders
Contrast Healthcare & Acupuncture http://www.contrasthealth.ca/
Cory Liss Orthodontics http://www.corylissortho.ca/ 
Cowboys Casino http://cowboyscasino.ca/ 
Crickle Creek Coffee http://www.cricklecreekcoffee.com 
Culligan Water https://www.culligan.com/ 
Cutco Cutlery https://mycutcorep.ca/queenieli/ 
Daughter On Demand Inc. http://www.daughterondemand.ca/ 
DeepMarine Collagen http://www.deepmarine.com 
Dogtopia http://www.dogtopia.com/downtowncalgary/
Drops of Gratitude Gift Co. http://www.dropsofgratitude.ca 
Dsign Step http://www.dsignstep.com/ 
Dynamic Health Studio https://www.dynamichealthstudio.ca/ 
East Village Dental https://eastvillagedental.ca/ 
Eden Brook Memorial Gardens  http://www.edenbrookcemetery.ca 
Edward Jones  http://www.edwardjones.com 
Effortless IVF https://www.effortlessivf.ca/ 
Elephant Bags .
Emily Rose Health and Beauty http://www.emilyrosehealth.com/ 
Empower International Inc. http://www.experienceempower.com/gjstacey 
EMS http://www.ahs.ca/ems 
Expressions Consignment http://expressionscalgary.ca/ 
Family Braces http://www.familybraces.ca 
Fifth Avenue Collection  http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis 
Fit and Chic Inc. https://tarynshea.net/
Forever Bee https://foreverbee.ca/ 
Franzel Shoes https://www.facebook.com/franzelshoes/ 
Friends and Gems Inc. http://www.friendsandgems.com 
Full Figure Fashions http://fullfigurefashions.ca/ 
Furever Ink .
Geoff Wilkings Photography https://geoffwilkings.com/ 
Get Assist https://www.getassist.com/ 
Girl Guides of Canada http://www.calgarygirlguides.com 
Goodlife Fitness https://www.goodlifefitness.com/ 
Great Falls Montana Tourism http://visitgreatfallsmontana.org/ 
Growing Co. https://growingconsignment.com/ 
Halinzsco Ventures https://www.thentixwest.ca/ 
Hello Fresh https://www.hellofresh.ca/ 
Home of OM, The http://www.thehomeofom.ca 
Hush Lingerie https://www.hushcanada.com/ 
Indo Food http://indofood.ca/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
Iron Horse Jewellery https://www.facebook.com/Iron-Horse-Jewellry-125547688151937/
Jemini Hair Artistry http://www.jeminihairartistry.com/ 
J.R. Watkins https://www.watkins1868.com/ 
Jubilations Dinner Theatre http://www.jubilations.ca/jubilations/ 
Lemon & Steel https://lemonsandsteel.ca/ 
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary 
Lipsense by Senegence  http://www.facebook.com/lusciouslipswithanona/ 
London Drugs https://www.londondrugs.com/ 
Lozman .
LVMH Fragrance Brands https://www.lvmh.com/houses/perfumes-cosmetics/ 
Maddpretty https://maddpretty.com/ 
Maid of Honour Cleaning http://www.maidofhonourcleaning.ca 
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com 
Marbled Inspirations http://www.marbledinspirations.ca/ 
MarketSpot YYC .
Mary Kay Cosmetics http://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet 
Master Soap Makers Inc http://www.mastersoapmakers.com 
Mayfair Diagnostics http://www.mayfairdiagnostics.com 
Medicine Hat Meat Traders http://mhmt.ca/ 
Memories of Days Gone By http://www.memoriesofdaysgoneby.com/ 
MGS Sales https://shoppopsonic.com/ 
Mia's Secrets .
Mindcore Pilates Studio http://www.mindcorepilates.com 
Molly Marie's Accessories https://www.instagram.com/mollymariescalgary/ 
Monat Global .
My Bread .
My Brow & Beauty http://www.browandbeauty.com/ 
My Home https://myhome-inc.com/ 
Natural Way Chiropractic https://www.naturalwaychiro.ca/ 
Nature's EOS http://www.natureseos.com 
Northern Reflections https://www.northernreflections.com/ 
Northwest Fishing Team http://northwestfishingteam.com/ 
Norwex  http://www.rhondabraglin.norwex.biz 
NowLifestyle http://healthsuccessacademy.com 
Nygard https://www.nygard.com/en-ca 
OATDEAL The Healthy Choice https://www.oatdeal.com/ 
Ocean Sales Group https://www.oceansales.ca/ 
Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc. http://www.omegaalpha.ca 
Optimum Wellness Centres http://www.optimumwellnesscentres.com 
Orange Theory Fitness https://www.orangetheoryfitness.com/ 
Origami Owl https://tam555.origamiowl.ca/ 
Original Energy Sales .
Pampered Chef  http://www.pamperedchef.biz/great2cook 
Parenting and Teen Brain Development Study .
Personal Touch Matchmaking https://personaltouchcalgary.ca 
Pinched http://pinchedbyhand.com/ 
Pink Liberty https://shoppinkliberty.com/ 
Pink Zebra http://pinkzebrahome.com/trinamorison 
Poutine World .
Precision Hyundai https://www.precisionhyundai.com/
Proof Experiences .
Pruvit http://www.chantelletaylor.com/ 
Pure Romance by Tammy http://www.passionatetammy.com 
Radium Golf Group https://www.radiumgolf.ca/ 
Rainbow Systems  http://www.go-all-in.life 
Raining Cats and Dogs .
Raspbitty https://www.raspbitty.ca/ 
Redfern Ent. https://redfernent.com/ 
Reflections Dental http://www.reflectionsdentalgroup.com/ 
Rex Rector Apparel https://rexrector.ca/ 
Sapphire Hair http://www.sapphire-hair.com/ 
Sassy and Classy Ladies Wear https://sassyandclassy.ca/ 
Saunders Family Farm https://saundersfamilyfarm.ca/ 
Scentsy  http://www.tracycross.scentsy.ca 
SDI Marketing  http://www.sdimarketing.com/ 
Seven Spice https://sevenspice.com/ 
Simple Simon Pies http://www.simplesimonpies.com/
Sincere Clinic Corporation https://www.sincereclinic.com/
Skoah Westhills http://www.skoah.com/locations/westhills 
Slim Looking https://www.slimlooking.com/Default.asp 
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca 
Spot Dog Walking https://spotwalk.ca/ 
Stella & Dot  http://ca.stelladot.com/KimG 
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com 
Straw Hut Co. https://strawhutco.com/ 
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca/ 
Suds and Sass
Swearit http://www.swearitclub.com/ 
Tangerine http://www.tangerine.ca 
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Hamlets https://www.cedarwoodstation.ca/ 
The Moccasin Lady https://www.facebook.com/whitebear2015 
The Nest Calgary  https://www.helpbuildthenest.ca/ 
The Travelling Teacups https://travellingteacups.ca/ 
Theatre Calgary http://www.theatrecalgary.com/ 
Thirty One Gifts  http://www.mythirtyone.ca/stephanieH 
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com 
Tocara Jewlery https://www.tocaraplus.com/deniseouellette 
TOPS Club Inc. http://www.tops.org/
Transform Living https://transformliving.ca/ 
Troy Valuations http://troyvalue.com/ 
truLOCAL https://www.trulocal.ca/ 
Trust Energy Marketing http://www.trustenergy.ca/ 
Tupperware Canada  http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt 
Valentus  http://www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults 
Vets To Go http://www.vetstogo.com/
Vivint Smarthome http://www.vivint.com 
Voxxlife  https://voxxlife.com/mbrogers 
Vrkade https://vrkade.com/ 
Wally Galas Art Illusions .
Wicked Willow Log Works http://www.wickedwillowbeds.com/ 
WildFit https://healthylifeme.com/ 
Wild Rose Brewery http://www.wildrosebrewery.com/ 
Woman Who Explore https://www.womenwhoexplore.com/ 
Women's Centre of Calgary http://www.womenscentrecalgary.org/ 
World Health http://www.calgary.worldhealth.ca 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter