EXHIBITOR LIST

Alberta Chrysler  .
Adina Gifts http://www.adoniaa.com
Alberta Blue Cross https://www.ab.bluecross.ca/
Alberta College of Massage Therapy http://www.acmt.ca
Anna's Hungarian Baking http://www.annashungarianbaking.com
Arbonne http://www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Avon http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Bellezza Moda .
Best Life Coaching Ltd. http://www.bestlifecoaching.com/
Bravo Health http://www.chiropractical.ca
BVZ Trade .
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com
Century Chiropractic Wellness Centre http://www.centurywellness.ca
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://www.chrisbarryhypnosis.com
Cobb's Adventure Park http://www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Eden Brook Memorial Gardens https://www.arbormemorial.ca/en/edenbrook
Effortless IVF http://www.effortlessivf.ca
Epicure https://carlenejubinville.epicure.com/en
Family Braces https://familybraces.ca/
Fifth Avenue Collection http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Friends and Gems Inc. http://www.friendsandgems.com
Full Figure Fashions http://www.fullfigurefashions.ca
Get Assist Inc. http://www.getassist.com
Going Nuts https://goingnuts.ca/
HEX https://hex.ca/ 
Indo Food http://indofood.ca/
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
LipSense by Senegence http://senegence.com/freshfacedmomma
Lozman  .
MadeGood https://madegoodfoods.com/ca/?set-region=CA 
Made In India Inc. .
Magnolia and Vine http://www.handsbysmcanada.com
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics https://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
Mayfair Diagnostics https://www.radiology.ca/
Mindful Adornments http://www.mindfuladornments.com
Miracle Ear http://www.miracle-ear.ca
Monat Global .
MS Society of Canada http://mssoc.convio.net/site/PageServer?pagename=walk_homepage
Norwex http://www.rhondabraglin.norwex.biz
Oak & Ivy Woman's Boutique https://www.oakandivyboutique.com/
Ocean Sales Group Ltd http://www.oceansales.ca
Pampered Chef https://www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/great2cook
Personal Touch Matchmaking https://personaltouchcalgary.ca
Pure Romance http://www.passionatetammy.com
Raspbitty https://www.raspbitty.ca/ 
Rodan and Fields http://www.sandymateri.myrandf.com
Scentsy http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Second Dimension International Marketing http://www.sdimarketing.com/ 
Slimwell Weight Loss and Wellness https://www.slimwell.ca/ 
Spa Lady https://spalady.ca/
Spirit's Spoken Link .
Student Works Painting http://www.studentworks.ca
Take It and Go http://www.takeitandgoyyc.com
Ten Degrees Inc. https://www.tendegreesinc.com/
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Trust Energy Marketing http://www.trustenergy.ca
Tupperware Canada http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
Vivint Smarthome http://www.vivint.com
World Health https://calgary.worldhealth.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter