Menu

FALL 2017 Exhibitor List 

Updated July 6th, 2017 

 

Company  Website 
Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society http://www.aarcs.ca
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Association  
All About Her  http://www.royaleusa.com/micabeauty.com
Arbonne International  http://www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Avon Canada  http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Bayshore Home Health - Calgary http://www.bayshore.ca
Boston Terrier Rescue Canada  http://www.bostonterrierrescuecanada.com
Bravo Health http://www.chiropractical.ca
BVZ Trade  
Calgary Humane Society http://www.calgaryhumane.ca
Centre for Sleep http://www.centreforsleep.com
Century Chiropractic Wellness Centre http://www.centurywellness.ca
Chinook Winds Show Chorus http://www.chinookwinds.net
Chiropractic Health Centre http://www.chiro-doctor.com
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling http://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx
Cultured Canines http://www.culturedcanines.ca
Dress for Success https://calgary.dressforsucess.org/
Drops of Gratitude Gift Co. http://www.dropsofgratitude.ca
Edward Jones  http://www.edwardjones.com
Ellie Bianca http://www.elliebianca.com
Empower International Inc. http://www.experienceempower.com/gjstacey
Expressions Consignment http://www.expressions.com
Fifth Avenue Collection KL http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Future Smiles Denture Clinic Ltd. http://www.calgarydentureclinic.net
Gizella's Cleaning http://www.gizella.ca
Granite Direct  
Great Falls Montana Tourism http://www.gftourismbid.com
Hillberg & Berk  http://www.hillbergandberk.com
Jamberry  http://www.chantelleunger.jamberry.com
JK Apparel  http://www.facebook.com/jkapparelbychantalcalgary
Kalispell Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.discoverkalispell.com
Lemons & Steel http://www.lemonsandsteel.com
Lipsense by Senegence  http://www.facebook.com/lusciouslipswithanona/
Living Great 100 - Isagenix http://wwwlivinggreat100@isagenix.com
London Drugs http://www.londondrugs.com
Lumis Knittles http://www.lumisknittles.com
M Network http://amyh.m.network
Natural Way Chiropractic http://www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Natures Carpet Cleaners http://www.naturescarpetcleaning.com
Norwex  http://www.rhondabraglin.norwex.biz
NuCerity http://www.mynucerity.biz/dkidd
One Time Shot Photography http://www.onetimeshot.com
Original Energy Sales  
Pampered Chef  http://www.pamperedchef.biz/ads
PowHERhouse Media http://www.powherhouse.com
Pruvit Independant Dealer http://www.kot.pruvitnow.com
Pure Romance by Tammy http://www.passionatetammy.com
RBC Insurance http://www.rbcinsurance.com
Rocky Mountain Pools & Spas Ltd.  
Scentsy  http://www.tracycross.scentsy.ca
Seacret Direct  http://www.seacretdirect.com/kxekominos
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
Steeped Tea  http://www.mysteepedtea.com/teamom
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co
The Store Upstairs  
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
TOPS Club Inc   
Tupperware Canada  http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
TW Financial Services http://www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
Twisted Label http://www.twistedlabel.ca
Unigroup Insurance  
Utilities Consumer Advocate http://www.ucahelps.alberta.ca
Valentus http://www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults
Vets To Go Inc. http://www.vetstogo.com
West Edmonton Mall http://www.westedmontonmall.com
Wild Rose Brewery http://www.wildrosebrewery.com
World Health http://www.calgary.worldhealth.ca
Xyngular  http://www.myxyngular.com/redboxwellness
Your Three Wishes Concierge http://www.yourthreewishes.ca

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!