Menu

Spring 2017 Exhibitor List 

Updated March 23rd, 2017 

360 Painting Calgary www.calgary.360painting.com
4 Seasons Transportation www.4seasonstransport.com
420 Clinic www.420clinic.ca
A Little Taste of Country www.altoc.ca
A.K. Traders  
Action Chiropractic  
Ad Star Advertising / Sirena Spa/Posh Salon & Spa www.adstarpromotions.com
Adina Unique Gifts  
Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society www.aarcs.ca
Alberta Blue Cross www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Association  
Alberta Guide Dogs www.bcandalbertaguidedog.com
Alberta Health Services - EMS www.ahs.ca/ems
Arbonne International www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Aussie Rules Piano Bar www.aussierules.ca
Authentic Brave Apparel www.authenticbracveapparel.com
Avon Canada www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Bath Obsessions www.bathobsessions.ca
Bayshore Home Health www.bayshore.ca
Beauticontrol www.beautipage.ca/spawithjanet
Beauty Counter www.beautycounter.com/natashaflorence
Black Collar Society www.blackcollarsociety.com
Bravo Health www.chiropractical.ca
Browtique Inc. www.browtiqueinc.com
Burlesquercise www.burlesquercise.ca
C2 Boutiques www.slofashion.ca
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society www.cfbts.org
Calgary Pro-Life Association www.calgaryprolife.com
Calgary Roller Derby Association www.calgaryrollerderby.com
Calgary Women's Emergency Shelter www.calgarywomensshelter.com
Century Chiropractic Wellness Centre www.centurywellness.ca
Century Downs Racetrack and Casino www.centurydowns.com
Chris Barry Hypnosis www.chrisbarryhypnosis.com
City Of Calgary - Recreation www.calgary.ca
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling http://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx
Cook by Colours www.cookbycolours.ca
Co-op Wine Spirits Beer www.coopwinespiritsbeer.com
Cooperrider Painting Inc. & Pemadale Construction Ltd. www.cooperriderpainting.com
Cultured Canines www.culturedcanines.ca
Dairy Farmers of Canada www.dairygoodness.ca
Decadent Lashes www.decadentlashes.com
Dekens Housecall Veterinary Services www.dekensvet.ca
DESIGNS BY S.A.D. www.designsbysad.com
Desjardins Financial Services www.desjardinslifeinsurance.com
Doterra Essential Oils www.mydoterra.com/lindseylittle
Dragonfly Jewels  
Drops of Gratitude Gift Co. www.dropsofgratitude.ca
Earth's Gifts from Connie  
Eden Brook Memorial Gardens www.edenbrookcemetery.ca
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
EFW Radiology & Advanced Medical Imaging www.efwrad.com
Emily Rose Preventative Health www.emilyrosehealth.com
Emma Macdonald Photography  
Epicure www.epicure.com
Essence Wellness Clinic www.essencewellness.ca
Explorations Africa www.explorationsafrica.com
Expressions Consignment www.expressions.com
Fifth Avenue Collection    www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Franzel Shoes www.franzelshoes.ca
Friends and Gems Inc. www.friendsandgems.com
Future Smiles Denture Clinic Ltd. www.calgarydentureclinic.net
Get Assist Inc. www.getassist.com
Gizella's Cleaning www.gizella.ca
Global Health Shift Corp. www.globalhealthshift.com
Goodlife Fitness http://www.goodlifefitness.com
Gotstylz www.gotstylz.com
Great News Publishing www.great-news.ca
Halinzsco Ventures www.thentixwest.ca
Hanky Panky Adult Home Parties - Maggie Holmes www.hankypanky.ca
Hello Fresh  
Himalayan Canada www.impactfulbeauty.com
Home of OM, The www.thehomeofom.ca
Investors Group - Allan Dawood/Darcy www.investorsgroup.com
J. Co Light Therapy www.jcolighttherapy.com
J.R. Watkins  
JB Leather Supply www.jbleathersupply.com
Jeunesse Global - Bev Oliwa www.sexyat60.jeunesseglobal.com
Jouviance Canada www.jouviance.com
Jubilations Dinner Theatre www.jubilations.ca
Karyn's Lifestyle Wear www.purelifestylewear.com
Kyani - Fleuresse - Amy Tan hopeinabottle.kyani@gmail.com
L & N Your No. 1 Supplier Ltd. www.impactfulbeauty.com
Lefebre & Burke Weight Loss & Laser Centre www.calgaryweightlossclinic.com
Lemon Heaven www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lemons & Steel www.lemonsandsteel.com
Lifestyles West Inc  
Lipsense by Senegence www.facebook.com/lusciouslipswithanona/
Liquid Glamour Boutique www.liquidglamour.ca
Living Great 100 - Isagenix wwwlivinggreat100@isagenix.com
Lizwoerks Sales Inc. www.miracleproductscanada.com
London Drugs www.londondrugs.com
LVMH Fragrance Brands  
M Network www.amyh.m.network
Maddpretty www.maddpretty.com
MaKami College www.makamicollege.com
Marbled Inspirations www.marbledinspirations.ca
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
McKnight 24 Hour Veterinary Hospital www.mcknightvethospital.ca
Meagan Paige Photography www.meaganpaige.com
Melrose Cafe & Bar www.melrosecalgary.com
Memories of Days Gone By Charitable Foundation www.memoriesofdaysgoneby.com
Merit Travel www.merittravel.com
Monat Global  
Mosaic Sales Solutions (Bark Thins) www.mosaic.com
MS Society of Canada, Calgary & Area www.mswalks.ca
Namastra International Ltd. www.namastra.com
Natural Way Chiropractic www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Natures Carpet Cleaners www.naturescarpetcleaning.com
Nerium www.tandpmurray.nerium.com
Nordstrom Cosmetics Department www.nordstrom.com
Norwex www.rhondabraglin.norwex.biz
NuCerity http://www.mynucerity.biz/dkidd
Nygard Int. www.nygard.com
Oh! Naturals Flavored Snacks www.oh-naturals.com
One Walk to Conquer Cancer www.onewalk.ca
Orchid Oasis - Laser Hair Removal & Photo Rejuvenation www.orchidoasis.ca
Organo Gold www.jodysjava.com
Original Energy Sales  
Osteoporosis Canada www.osteoporosis.ca
Outlash Beauty Boutique www.Outlashyyc.ca
Pampered Chef www.pamperedchef.biz/ads
PC Vacations www.pcvacations.ca
Perfecting You Fashions www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pet Heaven Crematorium & Funeral Chapel Ltd. www.petheavencalgary.com
Poooh Busters www.pooohbusters.com
Pruvit Independant Dealer www.kot.pruvitnow.com
Pure Romance by Tammy www.passionatetammy.com
Rainbow Water Systems  
Reign and Gray www.reignandgray.com
Renew Aesthetics Laser & Skin Care www.renewaesthetics.ca
Revolve Furnishings Head Office www.revolvefurnishings.com
Rodan & Fields DP www.dpuckett1.mygrandf.com
Sabra Canada www.sabracanada.com
SAIT Polytechnic www.sait.ca
Scentsy www.tracycross.scentsy.ca
SDI Marketing  
Seacret Direct www.seacretdirect.com/kxekominos
Share The LIght Candle Co www.sharethelightcandlecompany.com
Sina Aromatherapeutics www.sinaaromatherapeutics.com
Slim Looking www.slimlooking.com
Slim Looking  
Sobeys National Pharmacy  
Spa Lady www.spalady.ca
Springfree Trampoline www.springfree.ca
Steeped Tea www.mysteepedtea.com/teamom
Stef Doyle Fine Art www.stefdoyle.ca
Stella & Dot www.stelladot.com/heatherm
Store Upstairs, The  
Studio White www.studio-white.ca
Sun Life Financial www.sunlife.ca/tammy.williams
SynVix Investments www.vinevera.com
T1 Agency - Dairy Farmers of Canada www.dairygoodness.ca
Thai Manna - Mary Starnino www.facebook.com/thaimannawest/
The Art of Tarot www.theartoftarot.co
The Aurum Group www.aurumgroup.com
The Carbon Tax Referendum Society www.carbontaxreferendum.ca
Theatre Calgary www.theatrecalgary.com
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Tidy-Up With Me Ltd. www.tidyup.ca
Town Pump Hotel Group www.townpumphotels.com
Towne Fine Portraits www.towneportraits.com
Treat 'N Train www.treatntrain.ca
Tropical Girl Gourmet www.tropicalgirlgourmet.com
Tupperware Canada www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
Twisted Label www.twistedlabel.ca
UFC Gym www.ufcgym.com/chinook
UNI Chillwear www.unichillwear.com
University of Calgary - Psychology Department  
Upbrass Handmade Jewelery www.upbrass.etsy.com
Utilities Consumer Advocate www.ucahelps.alberta.ca
Valentus www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults
Vantage Medical www.vantagemedical.ca
Vets To Go Inc. www.vetstogo.com
Vivint Smarthome www.vivint.com
Washdolly www.washdolly.com
Wild Rose Brewery www.wildrosebrewery.com
Wilderness Club www.thewildernessclub.com
World Health Club http://www.calgary.worldhealth.ca
Yoshi-Bella Jewelry www.yoshi-bella.com
Younique www.ikoniklashes.com
Yummi Yogis www.yummiyogis.com

 

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!